RRB-BO#9 Prize Pool!

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
This is my first build-off, and I want to do it right! I'll throw down this hat that I hand-painted for kicks.
But, I don't want to play favorites, and 9th place and 16th place were taken as arbitrary prize places...I'll show my love for #13 and give it to 13th place overall. Good luck everybody!!!
who was that cat that finished 13th, the last 2 out of 3 years?:thumbsup:

I want that hat, so I am raising my goal from #16 to #13.
I'm going to roll back and duel you for #13 place...:grin:
chipmunkduel.jpg

Umbrella-duel-on-bikes.jpg

I am thinking of offering these:

They are a pair of stencils that match the ones used on my build off bike. You stick this on the bike or what ever you are wanting to put it on and then paint it and remove the stencil and you have a painted on emblem. They are ones that match a 53-54 Buick road master. I drew them by hand and sent them to a local graphic shop and they made these for me. I am not sure which prize these should be offered for though. What do you guys think?

They are a pair of stencils that match the ones used on my build off bike. You stick this on the bike or what ever you are wanting to put it on and then paint it and remove the stencil and you have a painted on emblem. They are ones that match a 53-54 Buick road master. I drew them by hand and sent them to a local graphic shop and they made these for me. I am not sure which prize these should be offered for though. What do you guys think?
I think anyone would be more than pleased to have them. Good work, Rg

Last edited:
I

I am going to offer it for 5th place.

How about "The Closest to 20th Place if You Used a Duck in Any Way" award?
I actually thought of Bad Donald immediately when I first saw this, But like everyone else, I made the pitch for myself! :D