Recent content by KRANDALL

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
  1. K

Hello all from sunny (lol) Oregon

Here's that build a year later. I have changed the color to show I'm a proud US Army veteran. The lights are powered by a rechargeable 60 battery that is housed in the tank. There is a rechargeable connection lead accessible without opening the tank. Obtained a full length chain guard that fit...
  2. K

Muscle bike build off 01. Voting results.

Re: Muscle bike build off **VOTING BOOTH** Voting over. Congrats Luke, awsome bike that deserves the win. Thanks to everyone for accepting my bike, hey...I came in fouth lol. It was all great fun.
  3. K

Re: Muscle bike build off **VOTING BOOTH** 1 week left to vote! :mrgreen: SORRY, MY TYPE, THOUGHT, EXECUTION BAD. :mrgreen:
  4. K

Re: Anything Goes Muscle Bike Build Off ***VOTING BOOTH*** HELLO ALL :D I recommend we just call it as it shows, we all had a blast building and showing them to ourselves and all the RRB followers. Besides Glen deserves this for way more than his awsome build. Just my thoughs :roll: Have a...
  5. K

Re: Anything Goes Muscle Bike Build Off ***VOTING BOOTH*** Hello, I was wondering is these bikes are going to be shown in the gallery? WELL DONE Luke, a well deserved win!
  6. K

Re: Anything Goes Muscle Bike Build Off ***VOTING BOOTH*** Hello all, first, thanks to all of you for accepting me her at RATRODBIKES. It was tremendous fun finishing my build and shareing with you all. I've never built a bike before and just wanted to build one to fit the tank I had. A little...
  7. K

"Muscle-Bike-Build-Off 01" FINISHED BIKES THREAD! TIME TO VOTE!

Re: "Muscle-Bike-Build-Off" FINISHED BIKES THREAD! 4 BIKES UP! :shock: WOW :shock:
  8. K