Search results

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
  1. BrunneCustoms

pinstriping

Wow! Some beautiful work there. I can see the similarities to pinstriping. It's really amazing work. Thanks for sharing the link.
  2. BrunneCustoms

pinstriping

In the last few months while on this forum and searching through many, many hot rod/rat rod sites I have become painfully aware of the pinstiping everywhere. I say painfully because my envy of the talent is very high. In one of my many boring rants about bikes to my girlfriend (she's not into...
  3. BrunneCustoms

the drawing thread

I like your style man! Maxx is one of my favorite comics. I haven't drawn in years (maybe 11 or more). Not since highschool. Back then I was very artistic in many ways. I started playing guitar and formed a band. Unfortunately my other artistic mediums fell by the way side. I have only...
  4. BrunneCustoms

Re-named Coca-Cola Bike.

Here's a few pics of the lights finished and mounted.
  5. BrunneCustoms

Skully

You guys are great! No, not agent Scully from the X-files. Or Mulder for that matter... Scwinnray you got it! Monster mash in all it's creepiness :mrgreen:
  6. BrunneCustoms

Skully

I was working in the lab late one night... no wait... I was working in the basement late one afternoon. When my eyes beheld an eerie sight... Actually it was a previous build... When it started to change right before my very eyes... it became something else... something sinister.
  7. BrunneCustoms

Old News..DONE with pics :)

Re: Old News.. update 3/1/11 Missed a spot... :mrgreen: :lol: seriously though it looks really good. :D
  8. BrunneCustoms

Have you ever?....

We don't have Target yet in Canada... and I avoid Wal-Mart like it's diseased. That and they really don't carry the same stuff here that you would see down there.
  9. BrunneCustoms