Search results

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
  1. crt95

Anyone like vintage video games

I am a graphic designer at a sign shop. I designed them in photoshop and printed them on our large format printer on glossy vinyl, then put on a vinyl laminate. The marquee sign up top was done the same just with another sheet of plex on top to give it that shine. I am redoing the control...
  2. crt95

I am using x-arcade parts. Some people don't like them, but the quality to me seems really good. I have beat and smashed the buttons and it keeps ticking. I also used the x-arcade keyboard encoder, to custom make my own controls. Everything is real responsive.
  3. crt95

How much for the dig dug machine? I bet shipping to Texas would be expensive.
  4. crt95

Well I love video games new and old, but my heart likes the oldies better. I have always wanted an arcade machine like pac-man or donkey kong. But I just cant see spending several thousand dollars for a couple of machines. So I decided to take matters into my own hands and build me an arcade...
  5. crt95

1890's Copy Bike

That is an awesome spoon brake. How well does it work?
  6. crt95

MY OLD TRUCK

There is just something about the box style trucks, that draws me near. One day I will build me a real rat rod. Don't get me wrong I love my truck now. I have been debating doing air bags. But at the rate I have seen these trucks get cut on and chopped up. In another 20 years, if you have...
  7. crt95

Tell us what ticks you off..

What ticked me off was a long time ago I had wal-mart put a set of front tires on my car. Big mistake, they put the wrong size tires they were way to tall. When I got in the car, all I saw was sky and was ready for the countdown.
  8. crt95

Wear your darn helmet (MC wreck pics)