41 DX

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Well before any rules are set, I admit, I started my project several weeks ago before this contest started. That said, I am new to bike restore and need all the extra time I can get. This will force me to figure out how to post pictures here and be a less of a lurker and more of a contributor to the forum (although all I know, I have learned here and a few other bike forums).
First step, actually read how to post a photo......

Fresh off the bay.

bike518c3.jpg

that'll be a nice klunker. great job on the pic. there are no rules in this build, so your safe.lol. take your time an do it right.

Outlaw 8)