* Hello, my name is...* update: NEW ARTWORK (sept 14th)

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
intro_2.jpg

Hey guys 'n galls.
My name is Jeffrey and today I mannaged to find some time to select a few pics and write an intro for my very first post on Ratrodbikes. If you find my writing a bit funny, it's because of me being from Dutch origin. Yes, I live in the Netherlands were bikes rule :) Everybody's got one and (almost) everybody uses it (almost) daily. Rain or shine. I am an illustrator/graphicdesigner/artist by trade, but on saturday I'm the cleaner at the citybus-depot, to compensate my extremely picky behaviour concerning choosing my artistic asignments. And, well... we can't draw hotrods and pin-ups everyday, can we?

What else is there to know about me...
In short, I like the visual american culture and music of the 40's 50's 60's, but I am open to so many styles and beautiful things. I play some guitar. I've just passed my mid-thirties last february, and yes ladies, I'm still single...
;-)

Oh yeah, the bikes...