raised by robots

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
rrb.jpg

me:
I am into photography, design, music, and lots of other things involved in the arts. I love to be creative and I try to keep learning new crafts. I really like anything retro. Bicycles, clothing, art, furniture, appliances, anything vintage. The latest something I've bought is a 60's silvertone portable record player. I need to watch myself
before I turn into a junk peddler.

interests:
Bikes! cruiser bicycles.
circuit bending.
long boarding (skate)
I am going to start screen printing my own clothing.
enjoying and creating music
flash animation.

what i do:
I'm going to school right now, so i work a lot of part time grocery store jobs.
But I am studying graphic design right now, I will soon be moving to Nashville to get into an art school for my bachelor's.

*speaking of design.... If ANYONE reading this wants a poster or something simple designed I will be more than willing to do it... free. Have a band or something? or maybe want to promote RRB or a swap meet? I can get you some cool poster designs. And I want to do this for myself... so this isn't some school assignment or anything. You can check out my temporary website theywillseeme to see some of my work

i'd better shut up now... here are some of the rides:

western flyer, 'Galaxy Flyer'
flyer1.jpg

flyer2.jpg

schwinn breeze
P2160033.jpg

P2160028.jpg

hi

welcome to the forum!
would you, could you maybe design a t-shirt for a Canadian Bicycle Build Off? i would get them printed, send you one of course, and offer them as prizes in a build off i started on chopperbikenet

lemme know if youre interested, any help would be greatly appreciated.
cheers

feel free to pm me or email me at [email protected]

Glad to have ya RBR.

Also glad to see a fellow designer here. 8)