Recent content by fenderhole

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes:

  1. fenderhole

    RRBBO #5 PRIZE POT

    thank you very much! :D can't wait to get it! :mrgreen:
  2. fenderhole

    RRBBO #5 PRIZE POT

    pm'd you my address twice just to make sure you got it... i'll post a pic of it as soon as i get it.
  3. fenderhole

    RRBBO #5 PRIZE POT

    hey stretch i'll send you my address again right now via pm. i can't wait to see the trophy you've made! :D
  4. fenderhole

    RRBBO #5 PRIZE POT

    pm me and i will give you my address when your ready for it. i can't wait to see it! :D
  5. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    everybody should post a picture of their trophy or head badge when they receive them. it would be cool to see what they all look like. 8)
  6. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    okay so nobody vote for the next two minutes! i don't want to have to change my post from above... :lol:
  7. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    8:30 central = 9:30 eastern " " = 7:30 mountain " " = 6:30 pacific
  8. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    i thought it was for 7 days exactly with the cut off time being 8:30 central. :?: the official website time is now past 8:30.
  9. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    the order of finished bikes i think(please double check in case i made a mistake) reads like this: 1st - sidewalk super villan 2nd - engine no.9 3rd - widowmaker VI 4th - broken beat & scared 5th - the grady rocket 6th - cwc-1 & elgin old army (tied!) well done everybody!
  10. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    so although the poll is still open right at this moment, time is up and rrbo5 comes to a quiet close. it's been alot of fun and i was very glad to be a part of it. let me extend a big thank you to all the rrb members that voted for No.9. it was a close one, it seems the rrb community was divided...
  11. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    uh oh, looks like No.9 is running out of fans... :(
  12. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    last year there was a last minute surge of votes just before the end of voting and i suppose that's possible this year too. one things for sure this has definitely been a rush, i mean i think i've almost had as much fun watching the voting this week as i did building the bike! :shock: :D
  13. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    hahaha :lol:
  14. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    wow, this kinda reminds me of a drag race :lol:
  15. fenderhole

    VOTE HERE!!!!!! - BUILD OFF #5

    i'm thinking about donating No.9 to my local fire dept. so they can use it for their fire prevention and awareness events. plus maybe it will influence some younger people to get involved into rat rod bikes as well. i hope so, i'm tired of being the only one in my city. lol :lol:
Top