my late entry just arrived girls firestone klunker named simply klunkin

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
well better late then enver I guess. but here is my entry for boten this is my first buildoff entry so if I make a mistake in my postings by all means let me know and I will change it
the beginning a ladies firestone warrior.
I haven't got a name just yet but I will have one tonight once I think of one.
plans are to put atb bars on her and knobbies and remove the fenders basket chainguard and bars on her already.
I will psot pics of my parts tonight as soon as I dig them out.
without further adieu here is my entry. to be named later.

simple building no welding no painting or anything just adding parts I have laying around
more updates soon.
sean

well allow me to show you her current state lol
she is torn down and awaiting cleaning and re greasing
but first, a little goofing off picture of the parts and making use of the wald basket lol

I really like the basket mgith have to keep it on another bike it's huuuge lol.

these are the tires I will be using.

I might use these forks but undecided just yet.
still undecided on seat bars and forks so I have both choices I anrrowed it down to.

here she sits in her current state all torn down the forks are coming off tomorrow I ran out of daylight.

messy yard my wife must really love me she was right in the middle of the teardown lol

rear fender was seized on but ti came off, however a lil oopsie doopsie

the brace at the bottom of the frame broke off which im not too worried as I will not be running fenders on this one

the parts that are not being used may sell some may use some on other builds all are good and I will not be getting rid of them ( I have a problem lol)