เผ’โ˜  ๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ๐•ญ๐–‘๐–†๐–ˆ๐– ๐•ป๐–Š๐–†๐–—๐–‘๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธโ˜  เผ’

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I have a lot of experience with Shinko. Most definitely heavy
yeah, I thought so. A lot of guys are using them, a little hard to put on,extra weight. They are all saying the huntsman, or I could go Grzly, but again, most my riding is on road. So moto-x tires are noisy.

Those are some gnarly tires! I started thinking about what little I know, but have suspected from photos I've seen, about Greece's geology and terrain. I always imagined white sand beaches along turquoise seas, juxtaposed by rough and rocky outcroppings, cliff like, surrounded by shards and splinters of jagged rock.

Upon googling this a.m., I found this very in-depth article on those and many more aspects of the history of Greece and the Greek language and it's people. I learned more in the last 15 minutes reading it than I ever knew before.

If you do a video of your build, please narrate it. I'm still really intrigued by dialect and vocalization. We can add you to the list of my Scandinavian ancestral North central USA dialect, to @Fv2 's Ohioan drawl, to @BDC 's 'Ozzie' accent. :grin: I know you have some Aussie background as well.

Anyway, I'm always up for an educational journey, and you inspired that this morning. Visiting Greece is high on my list.
Greece has it all. The terrain can be ruff or flat. We do have beautiful beaches, some are sand, some are small tiny pebbles and rocks. Each island has it's cultural history. Mykonos is known as the pirate island. I am actually aussie, born to a Italian father,and Aussie mom(scottish,wales, english) Lets face it off-spring of convicts:21:. i just moved to Greece and stayed...

I like Both A & B so I'm no help.