Fat Fink II - Bye Bye Fatty

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Re: Fat Fink II - 05/11 another Savannah Ride

Bill in Houston said:
i love that bottle cage on the bars.

That's my Two Fish "water" bottle holder. It's awesome and easily transfers from one bike to another with velcro.
31l1RsosjVL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

They cost around $15 and are very well made.

cool pictures of your bike and your town!

Re: Fat Fink II - 6/1 Concert

The art college (SCAD) had their graduation concert in the park, so I sat with some friends and watched some of it.

Fisch said:
Fun for me to see all these scad photos, since the wife and I graduated from there. Man you are making me want one of these fat bikes!

Did you ever tell me you went to SCAD before? If so, it slipped my mind. That's pretty cool.
I have had a blast with my beast and it gets around so much easier than Fugsley.

love the thread! glad to see you are so much fun with the Beast. I also like your Koi pond. The sidewalk art show was great and think my favorite was Calvin and Hobbes. We may have to try and get down there next year and catch it. Thanks for sharing.

Re: Fat Fink II - 8/11 Chopper + ValcoBabyBeviBuddy

Rapidray said:
love the thread! glad to see you are so much fun with the Beast. I also like your Koi pond. The sidewalk art show was great and think my favorite was Calvin and Hobbes. We may have to try and get down there next year and catch it. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks man! Even though it's a cheap WM bike, I get a kick out of riding Fat Fink II. It's been covered in build off stuff for the last 3 months as I worked around it while I built Firewing. Now that I can come up for air and especially after seeing the fun that Albert been having on Highcycle, I took FFII for a ride yesterday.

Give me a shout if you head down this way!

Colonial Cemetary