newbie from massachusetts

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
hello everyone!

im a newbie to the whole forum gig :roll: so bear with me hahahah. ive been tinknerin on bikes for about 8ish years now. i have too many bikes for my own good but im always looking. im sure you can all relate hahahah. im gonna attempt to post a pick of my ratbike. not good with technology , usually only things that should require tetanus shots. lets see how it goes.....

thanks! still no luck posting the pic. darn it! i tried and tried! usually when i struggle with something i use torches or pb blast , not sure my laptop would like it hahahah. i can get the pic into my computer with no problem, its connecting the dots from there to this forum i cant get?!?!? my mind isnt wired for electronics :wink:

chicopee, h'bout u?

Welcome to the forum. Did you load your picture onto a photo website first like Flikr or Photobucket? That works best unless your using a smart phone or pad.

yeah i uploaded to a new photobucket and i dont know how to connect the dots.im using my laptop. not very tech savvy :?

Welacome from CT. Stop laughing and focus on the instructions. :)
Come bring a bike down to the Short ..Beach...Cape Cod ride tomorrow and someone
there can show you what to do for your pics..................Stevil

Welcome from CT :D I usually go up to Chicopee for dinner at Bernie's Dining Depot :wink:

For the pictures, copy your direct link and paste them here :wink:

As SCHWINNRAY69 said, click "Direct Link" on the photo you wish to share, then come back here to your post and hold control and press the "V" key to paste the code in.

Personally I use the "IMG Code" (blue arrow in the photo below) instead of the "Direct Link" (red arrow) code, but to each his own...

PhotoBucketLinks_zpsfc9687bc.jpg