RETRO-RAT-O DONE (YA-HOO!!)

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
OK RATTERS. I've been watching all you cats working ya tails off on ya builds. Great jobs everyone. I've seen some eye busting, sweat and tears, knuckle bruising work going on. So you guys and gurls have a beer or what ever you indulge in on me. This is my first build ,but I build almost every week. So I'm here to represent Philly cuz I've seen no one on here from my hometown. So without further ado. I do to you. RETRO RATTO
2011-02-12132847.jpg
NBW basement huffy cruiser. Rusted and dusty. Cue the Public Enemy " Welcome to the Terrordome" song. Have fun ya'll . PEACE

Re: RETRO-RATTO

GOOD LUCK!........I spy, a whole bunch of spare parts in the background. :lol:

herr_rudolf said:
KOTA said:
GOOD LUCK!........I spy, a whole bunch of spare parts in the background. :lol:

...that I'll slide in easy with that drawer full of extra lube.
:mrgreen:

The Huffy is a great start. Good luck, and have fun.

I had a chance to post in here before you, but I saw that KOTA beat you, so I was happy with that.

Good to see someone else noticed the "extra lube". haha :shock:

Well could ya slide on this lol
2011-04-26202614.jpg
YEAH BABY MORE CUSHION WHILE YA PUSHIN

Magnum. 24x3.0.. Wicked ain't it?!? Found it in the NBW basement and brought all of em. I'll give the other specs later on the freewheel hub and rim setup. NO BACK BRAKES!! "WELCOME TO THE TERRORDOME"

Yessir!! Gonna pick them up Thursday. Ya need one huh?!? I have 4 of them for me. I'll check on one for ya if you'd like. It's bound to be some more in that dark, spider infested, dusty basement. I'll let ya know. CUZ I'M SUPERBAD-JAMES BROWN PLAYING IN THE BACKGROUND. PEACE

Re: RETRO-RATTO(UPDATE 5-20)