ORBO Voting Off Road

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Offroad

  • 1. A noMad rickpaulos

    Votes: 3 8.6%
  • 2. Crusty dropstep

    Votes: 12 34.3%
  • 3. Down and dirty klunker Pondo

    Votes: 14 40.0%
  • 4. FYA - Functional Yard Art Jude Ephesus

    Votes: 16 45.7%
  • 5. I Love Lucy One-eyed Sailor

    Votes: 12 34.3%
  • 6. LEFTOVERS tucker

    Votes: 2 5.7%
  • 7. Rough and Ready Redline Pondo

    Votes: 3 8.6%
  • 8. Shiny Silver Single Speed jimmythefly

    Votes: 10 28.6%
  • 9. Step-Thru Klunker Bike from the Dead

    Votes: 12 34.3%
  • 10. The Canal Crawler Kevin B

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 11. Vitamin 'C'lunk GTHOtrod

    Votes: 30 85.7%

  • Total voters
    35
  • Poll closed .

ingola

Canadian Collection Connoisseur
Staff member
Moderator
Pro Member
Joined
Oct 2, 2021
Messages
3,793
Reaction score
9,495
Location
Canada
Vote for as many as you see fit.

But remember that you can only submit your votes once. There is no going back after you click the yellow 'Cast vote' button!



1. A noMad - rickpaulos https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/a-nomad.119563/
260530-KHS.Nomad-.Mississippi.River.-36-.jpeg

2. Crusty - dropstep https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/crusty.119564/
260563-IMG-4592.jpeg

3. Down and dirty klunker - Pondo https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/down-and-dirty-klunker.119612/
261554-260767-IMG-0925.jpeg

4. FYA - Functional Yard Art - Jude Ephesus https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/fya-functional-yard-art.119565/
260574-IMG-9058.jpeg

5. I Love Lucy - One-eyed Sailor https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/i-love-lucy.119608/
261461-DSCF4532-01.jpg

6. LEFTOVERS - tucker https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/leftovers.119572/
260651-IMG-4806.jpeg

7. Rough and Ready Redline - Pondo https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/rough-and-ready-redline.119613/
261563-IMG-0882.jpeg

8. Shiny Silver Single Speed - jimmythefly https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/shiny-silver-single-speed.119627/
261795-IMG-20240331-091341068-2.jpg

9. Step-Thru Klunker - Bike from the Dead https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/step-thru-klunker.119624/
261728-BftD-step-thru-klunker-FINISHED-1.jpg

10. The Canal Crawler - Kevin B https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/the-canal-crawler.119538/
260089-Title-photo.jpg

11. Vitamin 'C'lunk - GTHOtrod https://ratrodbikes.com/threads/vitamin-clunk.119574/
260696-20240308-090841.jpg
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Only 35 voters so far!?! That's less than build threads... 🤨
I think we could do better! Right?
(especially with more then 500 views!)
GIF by Election 2016
 
Last edited:
Just want to say thanks for the votes! I've been out of cell range for a week now (went to see the eclipse) and this was my first build off and it was a ton of fun. Too bad I didn't get my SWBO completed, but there's always next time!
 
Well done everyone, my apologies I completely forgot to vote, I feel pretty dumb right now but it is what it is, great diversity as always, I too am always surprised at the low vote counts (not including old dumb dumb here) considering the amount of members but these build off's must continue as I always see the usual suspects mostly competing and if not building, your helping with idea's, parts if your local to each other and giving inspiration
 
Back
Top