Mr Farrell in tha house!!

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
What's up everybody?! My name's Farrell. Im 26... born, raised and still representin' Oklahoma City... 405!!

I've been lurking around the forums for about a month now and finally decided it was time to join up. My wife and I started riding a couple of months ago to get some excersize and save on gas. Little did I know it was going to turn into a new hobby... well more like an obsession. :wink:

Since then we've gone from 0 bikes to 4. haha, like i said... obsession!

I've always been the curious type, taking thing apart to see how they work and a "do-it-yourself-er". And, as you can see in the pic below... I'm not the kind to settle for mundane or mediocre. So, naturally I started thinking of ways to customize my bike. After seeing some of the bikes on here, i knew i had found my place.

So, being the ambitious mad scientist that I am... I'm diving in head first with a basic restoration, a total "rat" rebuild, and an upcoming trike customization. I can't wait to see what I end up with. :D

Anyway... It's Saturday night... time to paint the town red. Hollar!! Until next time... keep rockin!

Me and my wife, Mrs. Pennny Arcade.
DSC00785.jpg

duct-tape said:
it can be an obsession! You gotta post pix of your project :)

is that a hairdresser's tattoo?

Indeed it is. That's where our fabulous hair comes from. :D

ps. thanx to everyone else for the welcomes.

welcome dude. thanks for the info when ya looked at my rat build.

Outlaw :mrgreen:

OUTLAW said:
welcome dude. thanks for the info when ya looked at my rat build.