arghh me hearties!!

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey guys.
Im wes

Im from the south east of the UK.

Not really a heck of a lot to say about my self.
I ride a Dyno deluxe with bent spinger forks and a PG escobar (pics soon to follow)

im currently in the making of my own business Blunderbuss bikes, but that another story. im not here for self promotion lol

i love Vws and have a 72 fastback.

oh and im a pirate .

Hey Wes...

Do we need to worry about you raiding and making off with the loot? Making us walk the plank? Or you some other kinda pirate?

At any rate.... Welcome aboard so to speak...

haha
its ok im the kinda pirate you wanna take your bike down the beach and get drunk on rum with :)

thanks guys

:D Nice one Wes! I'm also from England but way up north in Durham, I'm fairly new to the wonderfull world of custom/rat cycles but totaly 'hooked' already! Love my VW's :) I'm only a part-time pirate mind....usually at the vw shows...talking of which.....which ones are you ''doing'' this year?
Boris.

argh a fellow britt.

and a vw fan. hard not to be really :D

im thinking of doing bugjam this year. might take my trusty dyno lowrider .

youll have to keep a lookout if you go .

Me too, York and/or Bristol. And I drive a VW 'cept it's a ratty Corrado so you aircooled boys will probably start ignoring me :wink:

Blunderbuss pirate said:
argh a fellow britt.

and a vw fan. hard not to be really :D

im thinking of doing bugjam this year. might take my trusty dyno lowrider .

youll have to keep a lookout if you go .

DOH! Every show but, I think :) ....