Biker Chick From The D

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi!

I'm new to bikes and here. I didn't have a bike growing up. (Grew up in the country, I had a horse but no wheels) And now that I'm in Detroit, I bought my first bike: The Ratrod Cruiser with the ghost flames and the stock dice valve caps. I joined a bike gang this weekend and cruised around the potholes of Detroit in style!

Check out myspace profile for photos and a video I made when I got the bike, filmed as a MTV Pimp My Ride Bike Spoof.

http://www.myspace.com/tiavamp

l_11252734f083695de7dc84c1672aa27d.jpg

Welcome...it looks like Michigan is getting quite the scene going on...in case you are interested a bunch of Michiganders are coming upto Ontario in July for the 2nd annual Hamilton Beach Cruise.

welcome tou you!

HI ! I'mn FOTOG !

:arrow: I rode on Saturday too - with TIA VAMP , and had a ball. I'm Christopher - people in Detroit call me Fotog. This is my DYNO ROADSTER, way modified. THe latest add on is the sockets on the end of the kick/lift stand. Riding it is local rocker Marcie Bolan.

l_dbde9d3da95dc48bec7f6c8ca445330c.jpg

Here's one of me riding it , looking for things to defy ( Our bike club name is DEFY THE LAW B/C !) On our field trip TIA found a FOX TRAP, whcih I am adding to the kick stand to protect my baby , when I'm off grabbing some suds on a hot day.

l_a1fbfd731922c0101a9c4dac623b2786.jpg

Bike girls...

nerds.jpg

Wow...girls on this site. I'm not too sure but... WELCOME! :shock: :lol: :wink: :!: :!: :!:

Welcome both Tia and Fotog
006.gif
. D-town is commin' hard in the last couple of weeks. Great job on the Roadster, I like the built in attitude ajuster...Kelly

Easy Skywalker said:
Welcome!