Low rider! First build. going good, a little late:P

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
this is my first build, and im making a lowrider :D the bike started off as my nabors he didnt want anymore it waas this off brand bike called "bling bling" it had no handle bars when i got it the seat was torn apart and parts were all rusted and the back finder was bent out of shape and the front fender was missing... first build and about 3 weeks new to this website so i thought i would show it on here but im a little late :| heres what ive done :mrgreen:

The original bike minus the front fed\nder good seat and handlebars
0003867520588_500X500.jpg

ive painted the bike a glossy cherry red and left the springer chrome along with the fender 8)
more to come tonight......

creativeconner11 said:
Chips_Mahoy said:
Another one from Omokok!! That frame looks like my '02 Jeremy McGrath Hyper BMX frame.
maybe we could trade up some time, since were so close:)
No problem there. I've got a few collected. I was actually supposed to be in the Kokomo this weekend but it didn't work out.

Chips_Mahoy said:
creativeconner11 said:
Chips_Mahoy said:
Another one from Omokok!! That frame looks like my '02 Jeremy McGrath Hyper BMX frame.
maybe we could trade up some time, since were so close:)
No problem there. I've got a few collected. I was actually supposed to be in the Kokomo this weekend but it didn't work out.

Hey when you're both in Kokomo you can stop and check out my parts pile.