"DEVIANT" link to finished build on page one :-)

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hello all, your vote would be greatly appreciated!
Here is the finished build thread: viewtopic.php?f=68&t=61058
IMAG2074.jpg

IMAG2075.jpg

Hello all,

This is my first time entering a build off, so I wanted to do something a little different.
I found this ladies step thru Monarch at the Ann Arbor show and the price was right $5.00
Here are some pictures of the parts I might use. I've been staring at it for a couple of
weeks now, and did a little mock up. Some different wheel/tire combos, and a tank off of a
Schwinn American. Don't know if it will have fenders yet... hmmm...

IMAG1652.jpg

IMAG1657.jpg

IMAG1658.jpg

She's got a beauty mark...
IMAG1661.jpg

IMAG1675.jpg

IMAG1649.jpg

IMAG1679.jpg

I like this combo
IMAG1684.jpg

Or maybe these...
IMAG1704.jpg

A step beyond... :wink:
IMAG1689.jpg

Re: "DEVIANT" A step thru goes a step beyond...

YES PLEASE I think you got the tire/wheel thing right on the first shot man !!!

I've seen a few flipped frame bikes (did one myself before the build off) but that frame you have makes it just right!

Just let me add though that those tires don't fit your build... I want them!!!! (been looking for full gummies for years!)

Looks like you have a single out of place whitewall Carlisle there. I'll take that off your hands. And the bike looks sweet too. :mrgreen:

Those are some nice curves!!!
This one is gonna be fun.

CCR said:
YES PLEASE I think you got the tire/wheel thing right on the first shot man !!!
Yes, I like that tire/wheel combo the best. I'm going to wash them and shoot 'em with clear.
kingfish254 said:
Those are some nice curves!!!
This one is gonna be fun.
I've always liked curvy women :D
ruddigger said: