Peddlers Bike Show and Swap

Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum

Help Support Rat Rod Bikes Bicycle Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Well its time again. I have been holding a bike show and swap for the past 4 years, and we've picked the date for our first one of the new year. It will be at Peddlers Bike Shop 139 East Lexington, Independence Mo, On Sunday April 20. Same catagories as the last one and will start at sunrise and end whenever everyone leaves. LOL I will have flyers printed up sometime next week. If anyone has any???? you can give me a call at 816-254-6855 Mon.-fri. 10-6 Sat. 10 -4 Hope everyone can make it. It's always a good time. I will post more info at a later date. Rick

I'll be there, with bikes this time. Looking for a few things of course, definitely dumping a bunch of junk. 8)

The bike show will have the same catagories as last octobers show with the same enty fee. Check older post on here. Hope everyone can make it.

Let me know the details. How much for a booth? what to bring....I have never been to a bike swap but I want to bring some of my bikes and extra stuff. I also look forward to meeting some of the kansas city guys. I feel all alone down here in the Ozarks.

Theres no charge to set up to sell your stuff. There is a 5.00 entry fee if you want to enter a bike in the show. For more info call me at the shop 816-254-6855. Rick

Wow, no kidding! This is going to be quite an event!

I'd be willing to have a little "afterparty" since so many people are coming a fair distance. Make it more worth their while. Family friendly of course. :D

Anybody thinks they can stick around and I'll fire up the grills.

id be down for lil after party action, of course nowadays "after party" for me means diet soda, more food, and being home by 10 so the lil ones get some sleep! my my how times change!